Soundline Team

image

Alex Ott

CEO / owner
E-Mail: alex.ott@soundline.de
Phone: +496131-1443991
image

Kevin Glück

B.A. deputy CEO / authorized representative
E-Mail: kevin.glueck@soundline.de
Phone: +496131-1443992
image

Rico Agneskirchner

Specialist for Event Engineering
E-Mail: rico.agneskirchner@soundline.de
Phone: +496131-1443999
image

Niklas Kaiser

Trainee Event Engineering
E-Mail: niklas.kaiser@soundline.de
Phone: +496131-1443999
image

Max Heidelmeier

Specialist for Event Engineering
E-Mail: max.heidelmeier@soundline.de
Phone: +496131-1443999
image

Philip Lommel

Trainee Event Engineering
E-Mail: philip.lommel@soundline.de
Phone: +496131-1443999
image

Leon Schwerdt

Trainee Event Engineering
E-Mail: leon.schwerdt@soundline.de
Phone: +496131-1443999
image

Sascha Koch

B.A. / event engineer
E-Mail: sascha.koch@soundline.de
Phone: +496131-1443999

+ 6x Stage Hands